2009 Hinckley Talaria 38R Convertible

EUR  420 132*
Harbor Springs, MI
Oletko kiinnostunut tästä veneestä? Puh: 231-526-4378
  • Kuvaus
  • Näytä koko erittely
 
Vuosi :
2009
Pituus:
12m
Moottori/Polttoaine:
Kaksimoottorinen / diesel
Sijaitsee:
Harbor Springs, MI
Runkomateriaali:
Komposiitti
YW#:
16344-2933404
Nykyinen hinta:
US$ 490 000 (EUR  420 132) 

"LIBERTY is a fine example of the spectacular Hinckley T38R with a convenient, easy to use, power convertible top. She was built by a knowledgeable Hinckley owner and is equipped with everything, including three reverse-cycle air conditioning systems and night vision! The ultimate day boat has a beautiful interior of meticulous craftsmanship using hand selected cherry wood to give it a warm, elegant feel. Hinckley’s industry leading Jetstick control offers unparalleled handling, giving the captain precision control. This vessel is meticulously maintained, has very low  and has been stored in a climate controlled facility.  All service work has been completed by a Hinckley Certified yard.




Specializing in Great Lakes New and Used Hinckley Boat Sales, please call me - Broker MARTY LETTS, Cell: 231-330-3680 or e-mail me: mletts@hinckleyyachts.com for information on new and used Hinckley boats.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker: Miquel Corelli CPYB  Cell: 949-500-2776 or mcorelli@hinckleyyachts.com  Fax: 949-209-1809


Please contact Marty Letts at 231-330-3680

Oletko kiinnostunut tästä veneestä? Puh: 231-526-4378
Vieraile verkkosivulla
*This price is based on today's currency conversion rate.
Email Us
Anna oikea nimi!
Anna oikea spostiosoite!
RE: Hinckley Talaria 38R Convertible, Harbor Springs, MI
Viesti ei voi olla tyhjä!
lähettää…

Puh: 231-526-4378
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

PO Box 65
135 State Street
Harbor Springs, MI 49740
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Anna oikea nimi!
Anna oikea spostiosoite!
Viesti ei voi olla tyhjä!
lähettää…