Close
Close

I'm a boater! Email me yachts and information.


I accept YachtWorld's Terms of Use

2007 Hinckley Talaria 29R

EUR  224 719*
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Oletko kiinnostunut tästä veneestä? Puh: 561-337-2353
  • Kuvaus
  • Näytä koko erittely
 
Vuosi :
2007
Pituus:
9m
Moottori/Polttoaine:
Yksimoottorinen / diesel
Sijaitsee:
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Runkomateriaali:
Komposiitti
YW#:
16344-3167084
Nykyinen hinta:
US$ 250 000 (EUR  224 719) 

The Hinckley Talaria Runabout 29 LA BELLA LESLIE is perfectly suited for dayboating in comfort and style. Her easy JetStick® steering makes docking and tight quarter maneuvering a breeze and her upgraded Volvo 435 engine makes her ride fast, smooth, and comfortable.  LA BELLA LESLIE has recently refreshed her hull paint, mooring cover, cushions, JetStick technology and presents a very exciting buying opportunity at $250,000.




Specializing in used Hinckley Brokerage Sales on the southern US Atlantic Coast, please contact me, Hinckley Broker ANDRE BOUSE, Cell: 954-610-5899 or Office: 561-337-2353 E-mail: abouse@hinckleyyachts.com for information on used Hinckley boats.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-300-2040
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-401-2665
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7008
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • PALM BEACH-FL:
  •   Broker: Andre Bouse  Cell: 954-610-5899 or abouse@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 561-337-2353
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI:
  •   Broker: Brian Dekkinga  Cell: 616-550-8162 or bdekkinga@hinckleyyachts.com
  • HOLLAND-MI:
  •   Broker: Brian Dekkinga  Cell: 616-550-8162 or bdekkinga@hinckleyyachts.com  
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker: Miquel Corelli CPYB  Cell: 949-500-2776 or mcorelli@hinckleyyachts.com  Fax: 949-763-3062


Please contact Andre Bouse at 561-337-2353

Oletko kiinnostunut tästä veneestä? Puh: 561-337-2353

Muut veneet Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Katso kaikki veneet Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Vieraile verkkosivulla
*This price is based on today's currency conversion rate.
Email Us
Anna oikea nimi!
Anna oikea spostiosoite!
RE: Hinckley Talaria 29R, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Viesti ei voi olla tyhjä!
lähettää…

Puh: 561-337-2353
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

112 N. County Road
Palm Beach, FL 33480
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Anna oikea nimi!
Anna oikea spostiosoite!
Viesti ei voi olla tyhjä!
lähettää…