Close
Close

I'm a boater! Email me yachts and information.


I accept YachtWorld's Terms of Use

1985 Hinckley Bermuda MK III Sloop

EUR  148 075*
Shelter Island, NY
Oletko kiinnostunut tästä veneestä? Puh: 207-300-2000
  • Kuvaus
  • Näytä koko erittely
 
Vuosi :
1985
Pituus:
12m
Moottori/Polttoaine:
Yksimoottorinen / diesel
Sijaitsee:
Shelter Island, NY
Runkomateriaali:
Lasikuitu/GRP
YW#:
16344-1128719
Nykyinen hinta:
US$ 165 000 (EUR  148 075) 

ENTERPRISE is a Mark III Bermuda 40 with removable inner forestay built in 1985, making it one of the latest boats available. A number of custom options were added including a wood burning fireplace, Espar diesel heating system, custom cabinetry, and some new 2009 sails.  New Stars & Stripes Blue Awlgripped topsides 2011.

ENTERPRISE is a true classic sloop. We strongly encourage you to look at this MK III.




Specializing in Used Hinckley Boat Sales for over 33 years, please call me, BOB POOLER (Brokerage Manager): 207-300-2000 or E-mail: bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com for more information on the used Hinckley power or sailboat market.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-300-2040
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-401-2665
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7008
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • PALM BEACH-FL:
  •   Broker: Andre Bouse  Cell: 954-610-5899 or abouse@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 561-337-2353
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI:
  •   Broker: Brian Dekkinga  Cell: 616-550-8162 or bdekkinga@hinckleyyachts.com
  • HOLLAND-MI:
  •   Broker: Brian Dekkinga  Cell: 616-550-8162 or bdekkinga@hinckleyyachts.com  
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker: Miquel Corelli CPYB  Cell: 949-500-2776 or mcorelli@hinckleyyachts.com  Fax: 949-763-3062


Please contact Bob Pooler at 207-300-2010

Oletko kiinnostunut tästä veneestä? Puh: 207-300-2000

Muut veneet Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Katso kaikki veneet Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Vieraile verkkosivulla
*This price is based on today's currency conversion rate.
Email Us
Anna oikea nimi!
Anna oikea spostiosoite!
RE: Hinckley Bermuda MK III Sloop, Shelter Island, NY
Viesti ei voi olla tyhjä!
lähettää…

Puh: 207-300-2000
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
130 Shore Road
Southwest Harbor, ME 04679
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Anna oikea nimi!
Anna oikea spostiosoite!
Viesti ei voi olla tyhjä!
lähettää…