2004 Hinckley Talaria 29R

EUR  210 692
Palm Beach, FL
Oletko kiinnostunut tästä veneestä? Puh: 772-403-5387
  • Kuvaus
  • Näytä koko erittely
 
Vuosi :
2004
Pituus:
9m
Moottori/Polttoaine:
Yksimoottorinen / diesel
Sijaitsee:
Palm Beach, FL
Runkomateriaali:
Komposiitti
YW#:
16344-3073065
Nykyinen hinta:
US$ 255 000 (EUR  210 692) 

LIONSHARE is a very nice Hinckley T-29 Runabout that has just been totally refreshed!  Brand new hull and bottom paint.  Her annual engine and jet maintenance just completed, bearings repacked, batteries replaced, gauges refreshed.  Mechanical services current with recent engine painting and battery replacement.  She offers the full varnished teak package with dash as well as the popular teak deck option. She is captain maintained and stored inside in a rack storage facility.




Specializing in New and Used Hinckley Boat Sales on the southern US Atlantic Coast, please contact me, Hinckley Broker JENNIFER RICHARDS, Cell: 443-852-0707 or e-mail: jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com for information on Hinckley boats.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker: Miquel Corelli CPYB  Cell: 949-500-2776 or mcorelli@hinckleyyachts.com  Fax: 949-209-1809


Please contact Jennifer Richards at 772-403-5387 or Cell: 443-852-0707

Oletko kiinnostunut tästä veneestä? Puh: 772-403-5387

Muut veneet Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Katso kaikki veneet Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Vieraile verkkosivulla
Email Us
Anna oikea nimi!
Anna oikea spostiosoite!
RE: Hinckley Talaria 29R, Palm Beach, FL
Viesti ei voi olla tyhjä!
lähettää…

Puh: 772-403-5387
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

4480 SE Robertson Road
Stuart, FL 34997-2301
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Anna oikea nimi!
Anna oikea spostiosoite!
Viesti ei voi olla tyhjä!
lähettää…