1992 Hinckley Sou'wester 52 Sloop

EUR  373 314
Stuart, FL
Oletko kiinnostunut tästä veneestä? Puh: 772-403-5387 or Cell: 443-852-0707
  • Kuvaus
  • Näytä koko erittely
 
Vuosi :
1992
Pituus:
16m
Moottori/Polttoaine:
Yksimoottorinen / diesel
Sijaitsee:
Stuart, FL
Runkomateriaali:
Komposiitti
YW#:
16344-2019799
Nykyinen hinta:
US$ 418 000 (EUR  373 314) 

DIANA is a one-owner 1992 Hinckley Sou’wester 52.  She was highly customized during the build process, by her extremely experienced and knowledgeable original owner.  This 3 stateroom, 2 head vessel, with keel and centerboard is the ideal vessel for extended offshore cruising.

DIANA has been on the hard for several years as her owner has pursued powerboating interests so she will need work.




Specializing in used Hinckley Brokerage Sales on the southern US Atlantic Coast, please contact me, Hinckley Broker JENNIFER RICHARDS, Cell: 443-852-0707 or e-mail: jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com for information on used Hinckley boats.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-261-2879
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378


Please contact Jennifer Richards at 772-403-5387 or Cell: 443-852-0707

Oletko kiinnostunut tästä veneestä? Puh: 772-403-5387 or Cell: 443-852-0707

Muut veneet Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Katso kaikki veneet Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Vieraile verkkosivulla
Email Us
Anna oikea nimi!
Anna oikea spostiosoite!
RE: Hinckley Sou'wester 52 Sloop, Stuart, FL
Viesti ei voi olla tyhjä!
lähettää…

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
4480 SE Robertson Road
Stuart, FL 34997-2301
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Anna oikea nimi!
Anna oikea spostiosoite!
Viesti ei voi olla tyhjä!
lähettää…