1972 Hinckley H-48 Yawl

EUR  222 381
Deale, MD
Oletko kiinnostunut tästä veneestä? Puh: 410-263-0095
  • Kuvaus
  • Näytä koko erittely
 
Vuosi :
1972
Pituus:
15m
Moottori/Polttoaine:
Yksimoottorinen / diesel
Sijaitsee:
Deale, MD
Runkomateriaali:
Lasikuitu/GRP
YW#:
16344-1754124
Nykyinen hinta:
US$ 249 000 (EUR  222 381) 

THISTLE is a timeless Flag Blue classic Hinckley H-48 Yawl offered by Hinckley Yachts in Annapolis, Maryland whose sailing characteristics must be experienced. She was completely refitted in 2006, including new 2006 Yanmar engine, to comply with the stringent Bermuda offshore sailing regulations and also met the stringent requirements for the 2008 Newport to Bermuda Race. Great headroom, with a layout plan that includes Forward and Aft Staterooms and two Heads. Easily shown.




Specializing in Hinckley New and Used Boat Sales, please call me - Broker BRAD HOLBROOK, Cell: 404-406-9518 Office: 410-263-0095, or E-mail me: bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com for information on new and used Hinckley boats.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-261-2879
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker: Miquel Corelli CPYB  Cell: 949-500-2776 or mcorelli@hinckleyyachts.com  Fax: 949-209-1809


Please contact Brad Holbrook at 410-263-0095

Oletko kiinnostunut tästä veneestä? Puh: 410-263-0095

Muut veneet Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Katso kaikki veneet Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Vieraile verkkosivulla
Email Us
Anna oikea nimi!
Anna oikea spostiosoite!
RE: Hinckley H-48 Yawl, Deale, MD
Viesti ei voi olla tyhjä!
lähettää…

Puh: 410-263-0095
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
301 Fourth Street - Suite B-1 Box 24
Annapolis, MD 21403
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Anna oikea nimi!
Anna oikea spostiosoite!
Viesti ei voi olla tyhjä!
lähettää…